Hierarchy of purpose

  Reference/Meaning Formula
#1 The primary hierarchy containing seven distinct types of purpose—the upper five of which are values and the lower two objectives, and giving rise to hierarchies of ethical choice approaches and ethical rules. PH6


Glossary Index

Last updated: 15-Jan-2014

All material here is in a draft form. There will be errors and omissions. Nothing should be copied or distributed without express permission. Thank you.Copyright © Warren Kinston 2009-2015. All Rights Reserved.

comments powered by Disqus