Architecture Room > Graphic Representation > Overview


From Will to Primary Hierarchy

The Taxonomy has its hypothetical origin in a Root Cell, named Will, that is never truly used or perceived in its pure form, but only as one of the RH Levels.

The Will is the driver of endeavours or all sorts, and therefore manifests as one or more levels within the Root Hierarchy, which is therefore named as the framework of endeavour.

Each level in the Root Hierarchy contains a Primary Hierarchy, with an identical name i.e. Root Level-1 is Action, and there is a Primary Hierarchy of Action-PH1.

The architecture listed below is conceptualized as a product of evolution.
See conceptualization

The Root Complex

The Root Complex consists of the Root Hierarchy Complex, and the Root Typology Complex, as outlined below.

The Root Hierarchy Complex

  1. The Root Cell
  2. The Root Hierarchy
  3. The Root Hierarchy Tree
  4. The Root Q-expansion: more:Closed the relationship of Root Hierarchy Levels to the control mechanisms of the Primary Hierarchies.
  5. The Root Structural Hierarchy
  6. The Root Structural Hierarchy Tree

The Root Typology Complex

  1. The Root Typology
  2. The Root Typology Tree
  3. The Root Typology Spiral (conjecture)
  4. The Root Typology Spiral Tree (conjecture)
  5. The Root Typology Spiral-derived Structural Hierarchy (conjecture)
  6. The Root Typology Spiral-derived Structural Hierarchy Tree (conjecture)
  7. The Root Tertiary Hierarchy
  8. The Root Tertiary Hierarchy Tree
  9. The Root Tertiary Structural Hierarchy
  10. The Root Tertiary Structural Hierarchy Tree

C - L constitute the Root Typology Complex.

The Primary Hierarchy Complex

The Primary Hierarchy should be viewed as part of a complex, which comprises:

  1. The Primary Hierarchy
  2. The Primary Hierarchy Tree
  3. The Structural Primary Hierarchy
  4. The Structural Primary Hierarchy Tree

The 6th Level in a Primary Hierarchy is of particular significance because it contains the Principal Typology Complex as its controller.

The Principal Typology Complex

Each Primary Hierarchy is controlled in practice by aspects of a special structure found nested within its 6th Level. (Note that the 6th Level also generates other ordinary manifestations.)

This structure, a set of Types called the Principal Typology, is about optimal control of the Primary Hierarchy Complex. This Typology is itself a complex which comprises in each case:

  1. The Types organised in a Principal Typology
  2. The Subsidiary Types (leading to the Q-Complex—see below)
  3. The Modes organised in a Spiral of Growth
  4. The Spiral-derived Tree
  5. The Spiral-derived Structural Hierarchy
  6. The Spiral-derived Structural Hierarchy Tree

In the special case of Purpose-RL6/PH6, there is also:

  1. The Tertiary Hierarchy
  2. The Tertiary Hierarchy Tree
  3. The Tertiary Structural Hierarchy
  4. The Tertiary Structural Hierarchy Tree

The Q-Complex

The Q-Complex is a cyclic structure created from adjacent Subsidiary Types. While it is part of the Principal Typology Complex, it is considered separately because of the number of taxonomic entities is so large. Each Principal Typology contains 7 sets of Q-structures, and each set comprises:

  1. The Q-Types (or Subsidiary Types)
  2. The Q-Spiral of Growth
  3. The Q-Hierarchy
  4. The Q-Hierarchy Tree
  5. The Q-Structural Hierarchy
  6. The Q-Structural Hierarchy Tree

Originally posted: 1-Oct-2014

All material here is in a draft form. There will be errors and omissions. Nothing should be copied or distributed without express permission. Thank you.Copyright © Warren Kinston 2009-2018. All Rights Reserved.

comments powered by Disqus